Public Family History Content from jwalden111

See public content that jwalden111 has shared about their family history. Please note that content about living individuals won't be listed.

<161718192021222324>

191 - 200 of 504
Stories Added on Attached to
Valley of the Heart's Delight

  read more

Friday, Jan 7, 2011
  • John James Devine ^
Mary Green O'Neil's birth date

  read more

Thursday, Jan 6, 2011
  • Mary GREEN ^
WWI story of George S. Delahay

  read more

Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011
  • George S DELAHAY
Army Record

  read more

Friday, Dec 31, 2010
  • Edmund Sarsfield Landrigan
The Valley of Heat's Delight

  read more

Saturday, Dec 25, 2010
  • Timothy O'NEIL ^
Frank Adelbert Anderson & Martha Irene Clark

  read more

Monday, Nov 29, 2010
  • Martha Irene Clark
Marriage Record & Parents

  read more

Sunday, Nov 28, 2010
  • Farnham Frederick G "Fred" WALDEN
Hans Jacob Ruple Biographical

  read more

Thursday, Nov 11, 2010
  • Hans Jacob RUPEL
Shreves in New Jersey

  read more

Thursday, Nov 4, 2010
  • CALEB SHREVE *
OBITUARY - MRS. DELIA A. HARRINGTON

obituary appearing in the Bennington Banner newspaper  read more

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010
  • Delia Albina Menyard

<161718192021222324>

191 - 200 of 504